The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting FULL Moon/Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius.. August 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

 Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Zodiac signs - Aquarius Stock Vector - 40977554 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : Natalia Hubbert

  • Date: August 6 2017 @ 8:15 an (ET) 5:15 am (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Aquarius 
  • Moon Phase: 2nd
  • Void-of-Course: August 8 3:07 pm (ET) 12:07 pm (PT) to moon into Pisces 5:56 pm (ET) 2:56 pm (PT) Aquarius Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs” Try not to make any important decisions or commitments now. 
  • House(s): 5th: house of pets, children, entertainment, speculation:
  • Opportunity Period: None

What does it all mean?

  • Aquarius is “different”,  he is ahead of his time and capable of thinking and “seeing” things in a different way then the rest of us. 
  • Aquarius is ruled by Uranus,  the planet of  shock and chaos.
  • We may feel may inclined towards kindness, especially on a “global” level or towards animals, the elderly and those worse off. 
  • Getting along with our four-legged friends may be on the top…

View original post 845 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s